R.I.P

2010-03-26 @ 23:45:07

R.I.P Selma 1/07-2004 - 26/3-2010

två vackra sånger till henne och låt hon få vila i det vita...


sen no yoru wo koete - aqua timez


saiunkoku monogatari - hajimari no kaze

Eng Lyrics:

Wind of beginning, deliver this message
“Because I will always believe in you”
Though I am now standing in the world that I once saw in a dream
As I look out at the scenery my legs tremble slightly
But I won’t look back, because I decided to keep moving forward
The seven colored rainbow I see in the sky, I wonder if you can see it too
Wind of beginning, deliver this message
Because I’ll be watching your back as you run after your dream
Wandering wind, carry these feelings
Because I will always believe in you
For all of the future
Wind of beginning, deliver this message
Because I’ll be watching your back as you run after your dream
Wandering wind, carry these feelings
Because I will always believe in you
For all of the future
Wind of beginning, deliver this message
I’ll be waiting for you at the end of your long journey
Wandering wind surpass your destiny
Because I believe that my feelings will get through to you
Someday, when we meet again, show me your smile
Wind of beginning, deliver this message
I’ll be waiting for you at the end of your long journey
Wandering wind surpass your destiny
Because I believe that my feelings will get through to you
There is nothing to fear, because you exist

Luv u Selma låt våra själar förenas senare i ljuset!

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback